Home About Us Our History Next Production Past Productions Social Events Contact Us Noticeboard Links
The Mercators Mercators Logo

© The Mercators 2022



The Hollow
Agatha Christie

Performed at St. Columba's Hall, Upper Gray Street, 1st and 2nd February 1957

Betty Smith, David Lipetz, Frances Hogg, Fiona Nelson, James Witcomb, Gerald Knowles,
Patricia Robertson, Edith Little, Andrew Scott, Catherine Greig, Iain Dunn & John Martin

Producer: Douglas Currie    Stage Managers: Margaret Allan & Mabel Cairns

Fools Rush In
Kenneth Horne

Performed at the YMCA Theatre, 28th to 30th November, 1957

Fiona Nelson, Hope Wicksteed, Mabel Cairns, Frances Hogg,
Betty Smith, Iain Dunn, Andrew Scott & Jim Combe

Producer: Margaret Allan    Stage Managers: Douglas Currie & Margaret Combe

Newspaper review of "The Hollow" The Hollow The Hollow The Hollow Programme for "Fools Rush In" Fools Rush In

Return to Past Productions

Return to 1950 - 1959

Previous Year          Next Year